Skip to content

First Season 38 Story Covers Received

May 5, 2012

Well I can reveal that I’ve received completed covers for two of Season 38’s stories last week and I think readers will be really impressed with them.

The first is a fantastic cover by Kevin Mullen for the season debut story “The Mask of Anhur”. I’m really impressed by Kevin’s work and I think this is perhaps one of his best covers for TDWP.  Below is an edited sample just to give you an idea of what the cover looks like.  (Unfortunately I can’t reveal the covers at this time as it’ll give too much away about the actual story.)

The second cover I received this week is by Philip Boyes and its an original hand-drawn piece for Kyle Bastian’s “Second Life”. I love Philip’s style and colors for this one.  Again, this is an edited sample of the actual cover.

Great stuff guys and thank you very much for doing these for us.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

