Skip to content

REMINDER: Don’t Forget!!

September 14, 2012

Don’t Forget!!

TDWP Informational Chat
September 15, 2012
1:00 pm Pacific/2:00 pm Mountain/4:00 pm Eastern/9:00 pm UK/10:00 pm Italy/approximately 6 or 7 am Sep 16 Australia

This chat will be held at: http://www..thedoctorwhoproject.com/pages/chatroom.php

  1. Just click on the link “Enter My Chat Room”.
  2. This will take you to a new page.  Enter in a user name in “Your Name” and a brief description of yourself in “Your Profile”.
  3. Now click “Chat” and this will take you to the page where you can participate in the chat.
Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: