Skip to content

TDWP Q&A – Nov 7/15 @ 12:30 pm PT

October 22, 2015

The Doctor Who Project is holding a special question and answer session on:

Saturday, November 7 2015 @ 12:30 pm Pacific

Everyone is invited!

The chat will be hosted by TDWP RANGE EDITOR Bob Furnell. Also attending will be the TDWP EDITORIAL BOARD – Jez Strickley (Editor) and Jeremy Remy (Assistant Editor).

The purpose of this chat will be to announce the forthcoming TDWP Season 41, to answer questions about the forthcoming season, as well as providing an opportunity for interested parties to get to know TDWP better by asking any questions about the project they may have and how they would go about contributing to the collection.

THE TDWP CHAT WILL BE HELD ON YOOCO.

To participate in the chat, all you have to do is sign up for a free membership with the Yooco board, create your own ID, and you’re good to go – you’ll be ready for the chat.

Chat Details:

Where:  http://thedoctorwhoproject.yooco.org/home.html
When:  Saturday November 7 2015
Time:  12:30 pm Pacific (1:30 pm Mountain, 2:30 pm Central, 3:30 pm Eastern, 8:30 pm UK, 9:30 pm Italy, 7:30 am [Nov 8] Australia)
Duration:  1 hour minimum

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: