Skip to content

Season 41 Page Updated

June 18, 2017

If you’re looking forward to the forthcoming Season 41 please note that the Season 41 page on the TDWP website is now fully updated.  The page features details and covers for all six forthcoming stories by James P. Quick, Hamish Crawford, Ian Manning, J.E. Remy, Matthew James, Richard Hoover and Nick Krohn.

At this current time, the season has been officially scheduled for release but we are hoping for a Fall 2017 launch.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: